Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

Welcome to the
New England
Bryant Genealogy Site

The Bryant Coat of Arms

My name is Craig Edgar Bryant. I was born and raised in the Town of Peru, Oxford County, Maine, the 3rd child and 2nd son of Derriel and Lillian (Turner) Bryant.

I have been collecting information on the Bryant Surname for over 35 years now, and todate, have found 9 direct immigrant lines within the New England States. Although some say they are, I have not found any of these lines to be blood related.

If you find any errors, please let me know. If you have additional Bryant's that you'd like to see here, please send me a GEDCOM of your people and I'll see that they get added to the site.

PLEASE NOTE, that do to a disability, I am no longer able to do research and am unable to answer e-mails. I am going leave the site open for you to use. Good hunting and remember, I have not been able to find sources for some of the genealogy data within, thus the information should be questionable, until you have verified it yourself.

So far I have found 9
New England Bryant lines.

(There is no evidence, that I can find, that shows any blood relationship between any of them)

John Sr.
of Taunton, Ma.
John Sr.
of Scituate, Ma.
Stephen Sr.
of Plymouth, Ma.
Lt. John
of Plympton, Ma.
William
of Boston, Ma.
Abraham
of Reading, Ma.
Michael
of Mexico, Me.
James
of Newmarket, NH
Robert
of Greenland, NH

Surname Index

Other Bryant Researchers

Cindy Bryant

cbryant@qtm.net

Don Bryant

bryant@wellswooster.com

Bud Bryant

BRY11325@aol.cpm

Douglas Bryant

doug@wdbryant.com

Eddie Bryant

efbryant@luftex.com

Lisa Bryant Kennedy

lkennedy@javanet.com

Margie Bryant Dillow

RootsMargie@aol.com

Ron Bryant

rbryant@geocities.com

Awiusdi

awiusdi@poncacity.net

Chris Wahlquist

Marilyn Burgess

   

Meta Search The Web For:

 


Last Updated: Apr 9, 2010
This site created and maintained by Craig E. Bryant using


Copyright © 1997 The New England Bryant Genealogy Site