Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

 

 

NAME

DATE OF RESEARCH

REQUESTER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Allen, Millard/Milard
Fillmore
Allen, Jesse C.

7-12-2000

Lee-Ellen Van Voorhis

vanvoole@crosslink.net

Arp, Alford

 

Brian Lord

KJUNFM@aol.com

Arp, Alfred M.

3-24-2000

Rodney T. Arp

rodsue89@gte.net

Arp, Edward Theodore

12-24-1998

Brian Lord

KJUNFM@aol.com

Arp Family in General

11-14-1999

Brian Lord

KJUNFM@aol.com

Arp, Hobart

3-3-2000

Brian Lord

KJUNFM@aol.com

Arp, Mary Grayson

4-25-2000

Brian Lord

KJUNFM@aol.com

Arp, William Horace

1-28-1999

Brian Lord

KJUNFM@aol.com

Arp, James Burton

7-28-1998

Brian Lord

KJUNFM@aol.com

Arp, James Horace

4-5-2000

Brian Lord

KJUNFM@aol.com

Arp, Jesse Marion

2-27-2000

Brian Lord

KJUNFM@aol.com

Arp, John Lowery

3-24-2000

Rodney T. Arp

rodsue89@gte.net

Arp, William Horace

1-28-1999

Brian Lord

KJUNFM@aol.com

Arp, William Horace

2-12-2000

Brian Lord

KJUNFM@aol.com

Ashworth, Elizabeth

6-17-1999

Betty

Bettyeyoun@aol.com

Ash, Nola

8-13-1999

Pat Dyer

dyerp@megabits.net

Bailey, Georgie

1-28-1999

Brian Lord

KJUNFM@aol.com

Bailey, Joel N.

8-22-1998

Don Bailey

lyman@wolfenet.com

Bailey, Joseph

1-28-1999

Brian Lord

KJUNFM@aol.com

Bailey, Molly Smith

9-9-1999

Dewey Ellis

DEWEY5000@aol.com

Bailey, Phillip

1-11-1999

Brian Lord

KJUNFM@aol.com

Ballew, Archibald W.

5-20-1999

Brian Lord

KJUNFM@aol.com

Barclay, Robert E. **

12-11-1998

Roland Vellanoweth

nds021@gte.net

Baugh, John W.

8-28-1998

Casey Baugh

casey.baugh@budsters.com

Beard, Simeon

3-29-2000

Pamela & Bobby Mann

bobbypam@earthlink.net

Beaver, John

8-11-1999

Jodie Beaver

jojoba28@aol.com

Beckham, Archibald, M.B.
Beckham, Sarah Ann
Beckham, John Beckham, Susan

6-24-2000

Etoile Callaway Ward

etoileward@hotmail.com

Bell, Kenner J.

9-3-1999

Zack D.N. Bennett

Zackbenet@aol.com

Bell, Mildred M.

11-5-1999

Zack D.N. Bennett

Zackbenet@aol.com

Benton, Blanche C.

2-2-2000

Marguerite Brave

Mnmer@aol.com

Botts, Ethel May

1-5-2000

Celeste Morrow

CMorrow472@aol.com

Botts, J.M.

2-12-2000 &
9-3-1999

Alan Botts

TwoBearsBotts@webtv.net

Bowers, Luther Edgar

4-30-1999

Carol A. Tindell

catinjax@bellsouth.net

Brackett, Elisha VanBuren

5-20-1999

Peg Raburn

praburn@webtv.net

Brackett, Isabella Lewis

12-21-1998

Dee

joedee@bellsouth.net

Bradford, Kezzie

5-30-1999

Carol A. Tindell

catinjax@bellsouth.net

Brady, Jonas *

6-2-2000

Natalie Lewis-Ross

jamari@kua.net

Brock, John N.

10-20-1999

Lynne Tipton Beaver

vandora@bellsouth.net

Brock, Eliza Chastain [Chastain, Eliza]

10-17-1998

Ange

aoldham@earthlink.net

Brock, Leander

3-3-2000

Donna Brock Strong

dstrong@worldnet.att.net

Brooks, Robert Jordan

3-24-1999

Loretta Stehle

gopnick@up-link.net

Brown, Javon [Jay] C.

7-1-1999

Ron Brown

ronald@totacc.com

Bryant, William P.

1-27-1999

Anne Bryant Smith

AHBLSmith8@aol.com

Carter, Francis Marion

6-17-1999 &
10-30-1999

Roger Eades

roger726@bellsouth.net

Carter, Joseph Everett

8-21-1999

Jerry Carter

jocarter@bellsouth.net

Carter, Martha Teague Carter, Mauldin M.

4-18-2000

Paul Carter

pacarter@rmi.net

Carter, Mauldin M.

11-14-1999

Paul Carter

pacarter@rmi.net

Chastain, James Lafayette

2-20-2000 &
10-4-1999

Susan Lane

sbowen2@midsouth.rr.com

Chastain, Virgina Carson

10-24-1998

Ange

aoldham@earthlink.net

Chastain/Callihan Families

7-28-1998

Dave Callihan

OCallihan2@aol.com

Clay, Virginia 7-18-2000   MzPlayTymeX5@aol.com

Clement, Joseph M.

6-6-1999

Ted Richard

TRich44235@aol.com

Cole, Thomas J.

6-7-1999

Ira Cole Fuson

764 Dunreath
Walled Lake, Mich., 48390

Cole, Willie Jean

8-9-1999

Deborah Olsen

deb.olsen@mindspring.com

Collins, William Jasper

3-17-2000

Bill & Doris Creech

bdcreech@oklahoma.net

Collis, Allen C.

11-5-1999

Zack Bennett

P.O. Box 280941
San Francisco, CA 94128

Conley, John M.

3-23-2000 &
3-17-2000

Linda Jackson

ljackson@socen.com

Cordell, William Joseph

3-14-2000

Karen Barlow

bkbarlow@altamaha.net

Crawford/Elrod Families

7-29-1999

Barb Saylor

Gourdl@aol.com

Crumbly, John

5-29-1999

Billy Cox

bec@southwind.net

Curtis, Atley E.

3-3-1999

Linda Curtis Blakeley

blakeley@frontiernet.net

Curtis, Claud

4-5-2000

Betty Michell

betty@5058@aol.com

Davenport, Dure Goodman

4-18-2000

Dixie Grimes Davenport

dixie246@bellsouth.net

Davenport, William J.

8-28-1998

Ernie Shanks

Shoko@centuryinter.net

Davis, E. Hood

3-17-2000

Allison Bailey

CATHERINE.A.BAILEY@saic.com

Davis, Silas

3-3-1999

Sandy

Jslroque@aol.com

Day, Roy Wilson

8-9-1999

Deborah Olsen

deb.olseb@mindspring.com

Dean, Carl Hamilton

9-3-1999

Zack D.N. Bennett

ZackBenet@aol.com

Delamar, John Avery

3-29-2000

Judy Cook

JCookRN@aol.com

Derreberry, Ada Cook

10-22-1998

Cathy Hall

cat5hall@email.msn.com

Dickey, George

12-8-1999

Lisa Anderson

kilnstudio@mindspring.com

Dickey, George

7-15-2000

Jeff Dickey

0519 SW
California Street
Portland, OR 97219
[503] 539-8687

Dillard, Joseph

4-30-1999

Unknown

gsnell@ibm.net

Dillard, Mary Ann *

5-10-1999 &
4-29-1999

Mary Elmore

 

mrmore@webtv.net

Dillingham, Martha Ann Garrett
Dillingham, Sarah Morris

10-24-1998

Ange

aoldham@earthlink.net

Dills, Burt

11-5-1999

Zack Bennett

P.O. Box 280941
San Francisco, CA 94128

Dominick, John

5-5-1999

Jack Dominick

TenDudley@aol.com

Dover Family

8-25-1998

Gayle

GAELCEE@worldnet.att.net

Donahoo, John

7-1-1999 &
10-27-1999

Mary Lehr

skipper@ioa.com

Edwards, Issac H.

8-7-1999

Jodie Beaver

Jojoba28@aol.com

Edwards, Mary J.

6-24-1999

Bruce & Julie Reiss

bjreiss@hotmail.com

Elliott, William Thomas

8-26-1998

Patricia Flatt Rogers

PFR1600@aol.com

Ellis, Priscilla Sutton

3-24-2000

Dawn Ridder

hridder@earthlink.net

Elrod/ Crawford Family

7-29-1999

Barb Saylor

Gourdl@aol.com

Elrod, Robert G.

9-3-1999

William

WTandD@webtv.net

Fannin, James Walker Jr.

2-2-2000

Joe Joseph A. Lawrence

Jlawre2084@aol.com

Fannin, James Walker Jr.

1-21-1999

Carol Bosher

CB55MM@aol.com

Fain, Ebenezer

6-9-1999

George Fain

gfain@webtv.net

Fields, James Robert

8-9-1999

Ravina Fields Engebretson

rcenge@hi-line.net

Foster, William N.

7-22-1999

Ronnie Foster

rgfl23@gateway.net

Free, William C.

4-18-2000

Betty Gray

bggray@ziggycom.net

Freeman, Francis [Fannie]

3-17-2000

Bill & Doris Creech

bdcreech@oklahoma.net

* Researcher: Charlotte Limeburner,  < cndenterprises@yahoo.com >

** Researcher: Cece Bibby,  < cecebibby@yahoo.com >

*** Researcher: Prentis Ollis,  < ollis32@earthlink.net >

 

Home Page Members Abstracts Ancestral File Cemeteries
Census Cherokee Epidemics Family Histories Genealogy Documents
Genealogy Guides Fannin High Year Books Histories Fannin Library Marriages
Mayflower Descendant Military Data News Papers Oaths CD's Available to Members
Society Meetings Our Links Genealogy Links Search Engine Potpourri
Fannin County Photo Album Research and Look Ups by FCGS     Webmaster