Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

 

Garland, John G.

2-13-2000

Frank Willis

raptor91@gateway.net

Garland, William

3-8-2000

Diane Dudley

goldmystic@tcsn.net

Garrison Family

11-5-1999

Zack Bennett

Zackbenet@aol.com

Garrison, Robert

9-3-1999

Zack Bennett

Zackbenet@aol.com

Gilbert, Jesse *

3-10-1999

Sue Mashburn

rodeoangel@mindspring.com

Godfrey, Wade H. *

5-4-2000

Betty Mitchell

BettyA5058@aol.com

Goff, Harvey

4-5-2000

Betty Mitchell

BettyA5058@aol.com

Golden, Nathanial Greene/Green

5-10-1999

Ronald G. Cannon

Delecannon@aol.com

Green, John

4-22-1999

Debi

debi@fuse.net

Green, Mira

1-28-1999

Brian Lord

KJUNFM@aol.com

Gregory, Gus Marion

12-4-1999

Annie Loner

ALoner2906@aol.com

Harris James F.

6-17-1999

Carol Berry

cberry@elite.net

Hefner, George

1-24-2000

Marty Adcock

mjba@mindspring.com

Hicks, William Jessee

5-4-2000

Chad White

charw19@mindspring.com

Higdon, William

3-24-2000

Anita Hood

DJALHOOD@aol.com

Holloway,Henson Americus

5-29-1999

Jonathan D. Holloway

jdholloway@idwat.com

Horton, Isaac N.

8-26-1999

William T. Horton Jr.

WTandD@webtv.net

Hughes, Polly Ann

9-16-1999

Linda Martin

Martchenke@aol.com

Jackson, Andrew

None

Jim Gifford

5005 Old Waynesboro Rd.
Hephzibah, Ga. 30815

Jenkin, Tom

6-17-1999

Carol Berry

cberry@elite.net

Johnson, John Henry

7-12-2000

Joy Shook

Joyco695@aol.com

Jones, Clayton

4-18-2000

Dixie Grimes Davenport

dixie246@bellsouth.net

Jones, James Thomas

3-29-2000

Tracey Buffladay

Buffloday@aol.com

Jory, Katie

12-4-1998

Lucius M. Amburn Sr.

ut4ma@bellsouth.net

Kee, Andrew P. **

12-9-1998

Arnetta Kee Whitlock

genetta@ezl.com

Kilpatrick Family

8-25-1998

Garyle Calabrese

GAELCEE@worldnet.att.net

Kilpatrick Family *

3-22-1999

Carolyn Tucker

cetucker@earthlink.net

Kisselburg, Arlenia Veracruz

3-24-2000

Rodney T. Arp

rodsue89@gte.net

Leatherwood, Alice Ausavene

3-29-1999

Jonathan D. Holloway

jdholloway@idwat.com

Long, William Henry

3-14-1999 &
4-3-1999

Esther Long

anedlong@earthlink.net

Lumley, J.G.

3-8-2000

Marjorie

sanpan6@aol.com

* Researcher: Charlotte Limeburner,  < cndenterprises@yahoo.com >

** Researcher: Cece Bibby,  < cecebibby@yahoo.com >

*** Researcher: Prentis Ollis,  < ollis32@earthlink.net >

 

 
Home Page Members Abstracts Ancestral File Cemeteries
Census Cherokee Epidemics Family Histories Genealogy Documents
Genealogy Guides Fannin High Year Books Histories Fannin Library Marriages
Mayflower Descendant Military Data News Papers Oaths CD's Available to Members
Society Meetings Our Links Genealogy Links Search Engine Potpourri
Fannin County Photo Album Research and Look Ups by FCGS     Webmaster