Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

 

Marlow, Colby Rebecca

4-30-1999

Elsie Arcuri

earcuri@twave.net

Martin, Phidilla P.

9-16-1999

Linda E. Martin

Martchenke@aol.com

Mashburn, James

7-1-1999

Betty E. Young

Bettyeyoun@aol.com

Mashburn, Uriah McDonald *

3-10-1999

Sue Mashburn

rodeoangel@mindspring.com

McClure, Herbert

8-4-1999 &
12-17-1998

Joe P. McClure

jmcclure@brinet.com

McElroy, Lawrence A.

3-19-2000

Eugene McElroy

Emce@worldnet.att.net

McKinney, Micheal, Col.

6-13-2000

Larry Donner

Tele No: [513] 829-6745
Fax: [513] 858-2380

Mealer Family

8-25-1998

Gayle

GAELCEE@worldnet.att.net

Menifee, Richard

11-14-1999

Fran Menifee

palva@bellsouth.net

Mitchell, Benjamin Albert

2-28-2000

Mary Magnuson Summer

haston@neto.com

Mitchell, William Billie

12-4-1998

Lucius M. Amburn

ut4me@bellsouth.net

Mitchell, William W.

10-20-1999

Betty Mitchell

BettyA5058@aol.com

Morgan, Delilah

8-3-1999

Carolyn Davis

DavisJD@InfoAve.net

Morrow, Albert Garfield

1-5-2000

Celeste Morrow

CMorrow472@aol.com

Morrow, Ethel May

1-5-2000

Celeste Morrow

CMorrow472.aol.com

Nelson, John Sterling

3-30-1999

Lela Nelson Cooper

lela@ectisp.net

Nelson, Lousill

3-24-2000

Teresa Leo

topcat@gnt.net

Newman, Leviston

11-5-1999

Brian Lord

KJUNFM@aol.com

Nichols, Ulyses Simpson

11-1-1999

Cathy Puett

1017 E. Maryland Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Nicholson, Augusta Garrison

11-5-1999

Zack Bennett

Zackbenet@aol.com

Odom, Georgie *

5-4-2000

Betty Mitchell

BettyA5058@aol.com

Page, Arrena W. Morrow

1-11-1999

Brian Lord

KJUNFM@aol.com

Panter, M.

2-6-1999

Melinda Hendrick

mrslilrat@webtv.net

Partin [Partob], Rufas Scott

6-24-1999

Julie Reiss

bjreiss@hotmail.com

Passmore, Elizabeth Gilbreath
Passmore, Marion Gilbreath
Passmore, Robert A.

6-14-2000

Freida Chambers

5812 Atlanta Highway Flowery Branch, Georgia 30542

Patterson Family

8-25-1999

Molly Frazier

rfrazier@hcis.net

Patton, William Woodward

3-10-2000

Norma Watson

normausa@mindspring.com

Petty, Nathaniel T.

12-17-1999

Stacy Bruce

ALBRUCEAM@aol.com

Phillips, Henry Newton

11-1-1998

Marcia Knight

trolls@mashell.com

Picklesimer, Henry

8-5-1998

Dennis D. Symer

Manypikls@aol.com

Pless, Isarael

2-2-2000

Dorothy Payne

p.dorothy@erols.com

Powell, John A.

1-12-2000

Dwain Crutcher

dcrutchl@midsouth.rr.com

Preddy, J.R.

10-4-1999

Dolores Park

duchess@cswnet.com

Raburn, Henry M.

6-6-1999

Sandie Williams Prater

SugerMom@aol.com

Raburn, Jasper M.

5-20-1999

Peg Raburn

praburn@webtv.net

Raburn, Nancy Majestie Lee Ora Dovie

5-20-1999

Peg Raburn

praburn@webtv.net

Ray, William V.* 7-24-00 Terry TERRPER001@aol.com

Renfroe, Lucille ***

2-18-1999

Lucille M. Renfroe

PKTK5@prodigy.com

Ricket, John

12-4-1999

Annie Loner

ALoner2906@aol.com

Rook, Frank or Frankin *

7-12-2000

Mary McIntosh

marymcintosh@netzero.net

 

* Researcher: Charlotte Limeburner,  < cndenterprises@yahoo.com >

** Researcher: Cece Bibby,  < cecebibby@yahoo.com >

*** Researcher: Prentis Ollis,  < ollis32@earthlink.net >

 
Home Page Members Abstracts Ancestral File Cemeteries
Census Cherokee Epidemics Family Histories Genealogy Documents
Genealogy Guides Fannin High Year Books Histories Fannin Library Marriages
Mayflower Descendant Military Data News Papers Oaths CD's Available to Members
Society Meetings Our Links Genealogy Links Search Engine Potpourri
Fannin County Photo Album Research and Look Ups by FCGS     Webmaster