Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

 

Sanders, Dove & Edward Benton Sanders,
Jacob & Margret Weehunt Sanders,
Mary Ellen & Wallace Wallis] James Dillard Sanders,
William & Irene Vines

4-25-2000
[Marriage Lic.]

Becky Kraegel

Beckykr@aol.com

Sanders, Joseph

1-15-1999

Carol Bosher

CB55MM@aol.com

Searcy, Elizabeth Delincy

5-30-1999

Carol Berry

cberry@elite.net

Self, Mahalie

5-4-2000

Chad White

chadw19@mindspring.com

Shell, David

9-7-1999

Kathleen Hodge

REBEL@usit.net

Sims, John

7-28-1998

Faye Hicks

faye.hicks@gte.net

Sims, Rosa A.

3-17-2000

Belinda

b2beeman@trailnet.com

Sisson, Mary Ragsdale

3-30-2000

Jim Sisson

sisson@inficad.com

Smith, Daniel May

6-2-2000

Rowena Vincent

bv@spis.net

Smith, John Coy

9-16-1998

Lorrie

JAYGATOR@prodigy.net

Sparks, Stephen A.

8-12-1999

Sidney Cholak

sidolean@email.msn.com

Standridge, Elizabeth

3-24-2000

Rodney T. Arp

rodsue89@gte.net

Stanfield, William P.

12-8-1999

Stewart Stanfield

stewart@gdtcorp.com

Stanley, Gemmia

8-3-1999

Carolyn Davis

DavisD@infoAve.net

Stepp, Elizabeth & Hovat

11-5-1999

Zack Bennett

Zackbenet@aol.com

Suit, Johnson

8-7-1999

W. Dennis Suit

wdsuit@mindspring.com

Suit, Steven & Elizabeth

7-1-1999

Helen Ross

melr@rapidnet.com

Sutton, Joseph

10-10-1999

Dawn Ridder

hridder@earthlink.net

Tanner, Adam

6-25-1999

Nellie

gndavis@enid.com

Tarpley Families

3-4-2000

Nancy Stowall

NStowall@aol.com

Tarpley, William C. & James A.

9-3-1999

Nancy Stowall

NStowall@aol.com

Taylor, John Owen Washington Harp

3-24-2000

Teresa

topcat@gnt.net

Thomas, Charles N.

11-5-1999

Phil Johnson

pegprof@flash.net

Thompson, James M.

2-3-2000

Debbie Wolf

woolfpac@prodigy.net

Tilson, Jacob

10-20-1999

Joan Plyer

JPO92692@aol.com

Trammell, Javan Trammell, Thomas R.

6-10-2000

Polly Trammell

PollyTrammell@aol.com

Tucker. Martha

5-29-1999

Jonathan D. Holloway

jdholloway@idwat.com

Underwood, Enoch

2-12-2000

James R. Underwood

clouseau@datasync.com

Underwood, John E.

6-12-2000

Alton Underwood

alu6@acelink.net

Underwood, William W.

10-9-1999

Bev Underwood

bevu@teleport.com

Walden/Waldon Families

11-26-1999;
6-24 & 25, 2000

Lee-Ellen

lvanvoor@csc.com
vanvoole@crosslink.net

Walden Cemetery

6-24-2000

Beverly McDowell

bmcdowell@world net.att.net

Walker, Micajah

5-20-1999

Paula Coffey

ptcof@mail.one.net

Ware, Joseph

11-27-1999

Lou R. Travelsted

lrt@apex.net

Warren, Aron

8-9-1999

Deborah Day Olsen

deb.olsen@mindspring.com

Warren, Martha Ann

11-1-1998

Marcia Knight

trolls@mashell.com

Watkins,Henry

11-15-1999

Linda Jackson

rjackson@pdqnet.net

Webster, Elijah

11-5-1999

Zack Bennett

Zackbenet@aol.com

Weeks, Elisha

2-2-2000 &
5-3-1999

Suzanne Forte

SForte6905@aol.com

Wesley, David

4-18-2000

Leilani A. Broady

BROADLA@rrb.gov

White, Ann Ruthie

5-4-2000

Chad White

chadw19@mindspring

White, Frank

5-4-2000 &
6-14-2000

Chad White

chadw19@mindspring.com

White, Sarah

6-24-2000

Chad White

chadw19@mindspring.com

White, Steve

4-18-2000

Carolyn White Crawford

ccrawfo2@tampabay.rr.com

Willis Lula Victoria

8-22-1998

Lucille Marre Renfroe

PKTK56A@prodigy.com

Willson, Thomas

10-16-1999

Peg Raburn

praburn@webtv.net

Wilson, Calton
Wilson, James R.
7-18-2000 Larry akwilson@texhoma.net

Wilson, Georgia D.

5-20-1999

Peg Raburn

praburn@webtv.net

Wilson, Nancy Majestie Lee Ora Dovie

5-20-1999

Peg Raburn

praburn@webtv.net

Wilson, Woodroe
Wilson, Bettye Jean Patterson

6-30-2000

Allan Scott Patterson

ASPatterson@juno.com

Wolford/Wolfork, John & Richard

Requester canceled research
5-31-2000

Helen Cheatham Brabham

waldo@coastalnet.com

Woody Family

1-16-1999

Vicki Sherman

VSher18167@aol.com

Woody, Samuel C.

11-14-1999

Martha Mealer Smith

srillini@soltec.net

Wooten, Freeland A.

11-14-1999

Lou R. Travelsted

lrt@apex.net

Wright, William W.

9-9-1999

Dairell Davis

DDavis6016@aol.com

 

* Researcher: Charlotte Limeburner,  < cndenterprises@yahoo.com >

** Researcher: Cece Bibby,  < cecebibby@yahoo.com >

*** Researcher: Prentis Ollis,  < ollis32@earthlink.net >

 
Home Page Members Abstracts Ancestral File Cemeteries
Census Cherokee Epidemics Family Histories Genealogy Documents
Genealogy Guides Fannin High Year Books Histories Fannin Library Marriages
Mayflower Descendant Military Data News Papers Oaths CD's Available to Members
Society Meetings Our Links Genealogy Links Search Engine Potpourri
Fannin County Photo Album Research and Look Ups by FCGS     Webmaster