Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

Furr Surname Researchers

 

North Carolina Furr Researchers:

Debi Baugh
3136 E. Glencove St.
Mesa, AZ 85213

E-mail: jabdjb@earthlink.net

Michael T. Hurdle
127 Pin Oak Drive
Hendersonville, TN 37075-3812

Email: michael.hurdle@comcast.net
Web Page: Hurdle Family Genealogy

Richard P. Furr
6001 Buffalo River Rd.
North
Little Rock, AR 72116

E-mail: richardfurr@sbcglobal.net

Richard L. Young
5610 Pinfish Court
Waldorf, MD 20603

Email: rryoung@comcast.net
Web Page: Young Genealogy

Mary Cox-Laraby
2407 Par Place
Rocklin, CA 95677

E-mail: LinkerUp@jps.net

Andrew G. Furr
1402 Belmont
Tyler, Tx. 75701
Email: agfurr@sbcglobal.net

Phyllis Furr Stone
204 Sam Davis Dr.
Springfield, TN 37172

E-mail: gstone2@bellsouth.net

Charles Kelly Roberts
2321 Sky Harbor Drive
Plano, TX 75025-6078

Email: kroberts@directlink.net

Kristi Brown
1909 W. 19th St. #95
Golden, CO 80401-7316

E-mail: kb650@byu.net

Amorelle Tucker Tienda
7222 Bellerive # 808
Houston, TX 77036
Email: AmorelleT@aol.com

Sande Viau (nee Heely)
4974 N. Fresno St., #568
Fresno, CA 93726

E-mail: sancraigers@attitude.com

Mrs. Patricia Scott Garmon
28111 Mtn. Meadow Rd.
Escondido, CA 92026
Email: pgarmon@home.com

Julia Suttles Saunders
5817 Northwoods Drive
Hixson, Tennessee 37343

E-mail: genresearcher12@comcast.net

M/M Joe S. Furr, Jr.,
5721 Turkey Oak Road
Richmond, Virginia 23237

E-mail: thefurrs@mail.ctg.net

 

Virginia Furr Researchers:

Karen Starkey
5458 Stavendish Street
Burke, VA 22015

E-mail: Kstarkey51@cs.com

Rich Furr
561 Harmony Brass Castle Road
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

E-mail: r_furr @yahoo.com

Charles Thomas (Tom) Hesler
P. O. Box 960
Ocoee, FL 34761-0960

E-mail: hesler@bellsouth.net
Web Page: The Hesler Family Home Page

Karl Dean Furr
722 Selkirk Road
Kingston, Ontario K7P 1A5

E-mail: karlfurr@hotmail.com
Web Page: Furr and Roscoe Families

Bob Furr
1736 Harrison Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

E-mail: Bfurr10989@ol.com

Cretia Olsen
7420 Tobuk Circle
Anchorage, AK 99504-3529

E-mail: Mama2see@aol.com

Louise Briggs

10 Jones St. #2-J

New York, NY 10014

coastkid917@aol.com

 

 

Home