Search billions of records on

1931 Arthur Baptist Church Officers

 This picture was taken for the 80th year celebration of Swedish Baptist work in Iowa history which was commissioned in 1930 and published in 1933. Pastor Lovene who served the church from July 20, 1924 to April 1, 1933 is in the front row and third from left. Identifications courtesy of Shirley Segerstrom Bailey.

Back row L to R: - Sidney Peterson; Evelyn Johnson; Minnie Johnson; Andrew Carlson.
Third row L to R: - Isabel Bergman; Emil Johnson; Elva Barker; Albert Barker; Frank Heitman.
Second row L to R: - Gertrude Barker; Ida Bergman; Nels Bergman; Esther Johnson; Kate Peterson; Joe Hammerstrom.
First row L to R: - Seth Johnson; Gertie Johnson; Rev. P. O. Lovene; Anna Palm; Axel Segerstrom; B. A. Samuelson.

Return to Group Index