Search billions of records on

"Folks" of the Kiron Food Palace

 In the early 80's, the men's Koffee Klub were Food Palace regulars in the morning.
From L to R: (Standing) Dennis Gustafson, Herman Knief (1899-1992), Clarence Waldemar (1904-1983), Quinton Norelius (1904-1989), Jubel Hedstrom (1896-1985), Charley Rosenquist (1898-1986)
From L to R: (Sitting) Clarence Dahl (1897-1984), Bryan Weberg (1896-1982), George Lundell (1890-1987) , Richard Gustafson ( 1897-1991), Jubel Mauritz (1892-1983)
Return to "Folks" Index Page