Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

The goal of this project is to identify and verify all descendants of Peter Tyler through the 19th century. Living descendants have been excluded entirely unless the submitter requested their inclusion. The contributors to the project welcome any further information to add to their own databases. Another goal is to identify and verify the origins and ancestors of Peter Tyler. If you can help, please contact us!
 

~Table of Contents~

BulletDescendants of Peter Jordan TYLER
BulletSurname List
BulletIndex of Names
BulletSources (Bibliography)
 

~Contributors~

 
Descendants or Researchers of: Contributor's name: Last known E-mail Address: URL of website:
James Tyler: Kay Broussard kay@lafayettetravel.com
Marla Goodrich GoodrichMB@aol.com
Linda Hileman lhileman@isbe.accessus.net
Rebecca Lambert avhslambert@hotmail.com Gen. & Other Stuff
Kith and Kin
Yvonne Leishman Yleish@aol.com
Michelle Pages chickenbutt@mindspring.com
Sharon Shocklee Pemberton sharonsp@mindspring.com
Matt Tyler MCTyler3@aol.com
Griffen S. Tyler: Ellen Tyler Bost Samhill129@aol.com
Sherrie Tyler Joseph joseanth@isu.edu
Baker Tyler: F. N. Hines nhines@hcnews.com
Roberta Horton RobertaE25@aol.com
Hoyt Young hybyby@aol.com
Scina Tyler Saylors: Frances whesta80@wheatstate.com Wars of Interest to American Researchers
Levisa Tyler Hulsey Frost: Pat Downing Keene
--Hulsey Registry
JKeene@worldnet.att.net
Les & Lois LaBass Chapin LWC@cncnet.com
Thomas Tyler: Anita Johnson AnitaSue@webtv.net Anita's Genealogy Homepage
Edmund Tyler: Benjamin P. Norris bnorris@runet.edu
Kevin Norris norrisk1@UofS.edu
Allen Tyler: Cheryl White cherylw@somtel.com Cheryl White's Genealogy Home Page
Sheryl Curry rscurryfam@juno.com
Silviah Tyler Smith: Carolyn Bowers bowersc@fastdata.net
Lindville J. Tyler: Roberta Horton RobertaE25@aol.com
Elafair Tyler Smith: Carolyn Bowers bowersc@fastdata.net
William Tyler, possible nephew, brother or father to Peter Tyler: Colleen Norman cnorman@accessus.net
John Tyler, possible nephew or other relative to Peter Tyler: Jan JSumrall@webtv.net
The Adams sisters who married Baker, Edmund, and Lindville Tyler B J Tucker bjtucker1@worldnet.att.net B J Tucker's FTM Genealogy Page
Tony Rockefeller arockef@earthlink.net Adams and Wolf families at
Hightower WorldConnect
The Moore Family--William S. Moore m. Agnes Tyler<Peter<Baker Len Moore LMoore3848@aol.com Len's FTM Genealogy Page--Descendants of Sterling Moore

~Documents and Other Pages~


1. Image of Edmund Tyler's custody case for Williams Hulsey v. Gabriel Frost
    Page 1  Page 2

2. Horrendous copy of Gabriel Frost's security as guardian of the Hulsey boys, c. 1833.

3. Marriages of those descendants surnamed TYLER: Grooms or Brides

4. Tyler Lore: the Stories, Legends and Anecdotes of Peter Tyler's descendants

5. Tyler Patents from the Bureau of Land Management site.

EmailSend E-mail to Rebecca Mills at avhslambert@hotmail.com, the overall database caretaker and webmaster.

Back to the Kith & Kin index page

First published: 25 February 1999
Last updated: 14 August 2009

Since 3 July 1999, this page has been accessed  times.



Copyrightę 1999, 2000 by Rebecca D. Lambert Mills, editor representing the researchers of the Tyler-Peter-L list, unless otherwise noted.
All Rights Reserved. Published in the United States of America. None of the genealogical information contained within this web site may be used or reproduced in any form or by any means, or stored in a database or retrieval system without written permission of the author, except for your own personal use. Any commercial use of any of the materials published at this site is a violation of United States copyright laws. For more information, e-mail the compiler at: AVHSLambert@hotmail.com