Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

 

OCS CLASS 58-B
USAF
Location of Those That We Know

[As of July 1, 2003] 

 

NAME SPOUSE ADDRESS EMAIL PHONE
Adams, James J.   14 Polo Dr., Colorado Springs, CO 80906 adams29@concentric.net 719-633-9298
Agee Philip B.F.   Cuba pagee@joice.net  
Bettencourt, William E.   23 Acrebrook Dr., Chicopee, MA 01020-2101 BillyBett1@aol.com 413-593-3698
Biliunas, Roman Nina 3204 Sweet Creek Ct. Richmond, VA 23233 Rbiliunas@aol.com  
Bjornson, Donald P.   2403 Comburg Castle Way,  Austin, TX 78848 dbjorn@earthlink.net 512-292-6920
Bobbitt, Ernest L.   227 Wekiva Cove, Destin, FL 32541   850-650-5465
Brown, Curtis E.   630 Sands Rd, Big Pine Key, FL 33043-4607 aquasprt@bellsouth.net 305-872-8989
Brown, Jack W. Gail 145 Campbell SL, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459-6410 wxdo@yahoo.com 850-231-2177
Brymer, Gordon J. Florence 14113 Vistawood, San Antonio, TX 78249 fabgord@earthlink.net 210-493-6430
Burnett, Bobby Jo Ann 314 Sunset Circle, Kingston, OK 73439 bobjo57@yahoo.com 580-564-1923
Butler, Kenneth D. Dorothy 15 Stoney Creek Cove, Austin, TX 78734 kbutler3@austin.rr.com 512-261-4160
Byer, Samuel W. Julia 5248.Amsterdam Ave., Holt, MI 48842   517-694-4887
Callicotte, Edward L. Kate 209 Oakwood Cir, Niceville, FL 32578 Ed@Callicotte.com  
Carlson, Joseph H.   831 Kensington, Lakeland, FL 33803   863-409-2894
Chamberland, John A. Pat 107 Ruth Dr., O'Fallon, IL 62269 jac58b@yahoo.com 618-632-5935
Chavers, Frank C.   806 Cardinal Rd, Cocoa FL 32926 frank1@cfl.rr.com 407-638-9998
407-636-6825 (Recorder)
Clawson, Charles P. Tina 1637 Femdale Ave., Petersburg, VA 23803-6239 cpclaw@juno.com 804-732-8512
Colvig, James H. Lane 716 Oak Hollow Dr., Kerrville, TX 78028 jhc4@ktc.com 830-257-4280
Combs, James C. Karen 102 Rainbow Dr. PMB 275, Livingston, TX 77399-1002 Jckc58b@aol.com 530-514-0345
Connell, Harry R. Jean PO Box 881, Cordele, GA 31010   912-273-5215
Cooter, Doyle D. Doris PO Box 123, Greeneville, TN 37744 kuter@greene.xtn.net 423-639-3010
Counts, Ben Becky 1918 Rutgers CT., Arlington, TX 76015   817-467- 6499
Crongeyer, George R. Barbara 2043 Sussex Ln., Colorado Springs, CO 80909 bgcron@earthlink.net 719-597-8840
Darfler, Curtis E. Betty  1853 Ridgeview Drive, Roseville, CA 95661. darfler@surewest.net  916-780-1952
De Lee, Frances Taylor Roswell 411 5th St SE, Washington, DC 20003 llewsor728@aol.com 202-546-7285
Deines, Emily T. (Zajchowski)   5509 Gateway Dr, Cheyenne, WY 82009 (307)432-0312 etdeines@hotmail.com (307)432-0312
Drumm, Donald W.   P.O. Box 1109, Flippin, AR 72634    
Edwards, John Alfred  
373 Miramar Avenue, Long Beach, CA 90814.
jaedward@charter.net 562-434-9636
Eiriksson, Kenneth R.   586 H St., Blaine, WA 98230-5100   360-332-6139
Fields, Robert A. Janice 8075 South Hill Rd., Holland Patent, NY 13354   315-827-4417
Foscarini, Denny F. Anne 3809 Crema CT, Las Vegas, NV 89129 Foscarinid@aol.com  
Garcia, Edward N. Marta 2502 Plantation Dr., Melbourne, FL 32901 e.garcia@earthlink.net 321-952-0709
Glazener, Harold E. Shirley 6515 Walter Dr., Alexandria, VA 22315 hglazener@radianinc.com 703-922-5381
Greenlaw, James A. Carole 2107 Redwood Dr., Monroe, LA 71201 jgreenlaw@jam.rr.com 318-387-8292
Guertin, Joseph PL Ester 1023 Parkway Dr., Bellvue, NE 68005   402-291-8959
Gugliotta, Samuel   524 Palmquist Drive, Selma, AL 36701   334-875-3430
Halsted, Benjamin D. Waggi 6536 Lincolnshire Way, Abilene, Texas 79606  Benwaggi@aol.com 325- 695-7722
Haskins, Eugene H. Mary Lou 513 Vance Drive, Bristol, TIN 37620-4534 gmlhaskins@earthlink.net 423-968-3354
Hayes, John R.   105 Edens Road, Pickens, SC 29671 JHayes9400@aol.com 864-878-6227
Haynes, James L. Kitty 9703 Rolk, Houston, TX 77099 jhaynes1@flash.net 281-879-0839
Heimbach, Harlen H.   580 Loblolly Dr, Sparta GA 31087 1jackie@accucomm.net 706-444-7649
Hicken, Merle Joanne 3508 Chance Rd., Greensboro, NC 27410 MERLJOAN@worldnet.att.net 336-605-4621
Hilton, Jimmy J. Phyllis 2508 Heritage Trail, Enid, OK 73703 JJANDPJ@prodigy.net 580-233-9997
Hinson, James L.   Country Club Ests, Manning, SC 29102 jazzy_29102_1999@yahoo.com 803-435-4247
Hope, James R. Naomi 782 Maxwell Mill Rd, Dewy Rose, GA 30634 jhope@hartcom.net 706-245-6053
Hunter, Lester J.   5008 Illinois Ave., Fair Oaks, CA 95628 hannibal84@juno.com 916-961-3465
House, John S. Pauline 2695 Brewington Road, Sumter, SC 29153 jshouse@sumter.net 803-469-9193
Houston, Mack A.   3866 Shakespear Dr. Hickory, NC 28601 mack@twave.net 828-256-8960
Jefferson, William D. Joyce 9018 Brickwood Street, San Antonio, TX 78250 billjefferson@earthlink.net 210-684-9089
Jobe, Paul E. Helen 403 Oak Valley Ct, Jefferson City, MO 65109-5704 573-893-2737
Johnson,  James L. June 613 Lakeview Rd. NW, Ft Walton Beach, FL 32547 JJ@emcst.com 850-862-5380
Jones, Teddy H. Dorothy P.O. Box 27
East Palatka, Fl 32131-0027
teddyhjones58b@cs.com 386-328-7578
Kelley, Carl S. Marcia 3055 FM 2676, Hondo, TX 78861   830-426-5159
Keng, Rodney A. Pat P.O. Box 629, Mt. Pleasant, TX 75455 keng@netex.quik.com 903-577-8472
Kent, James E., Sr June 5367 Golf Dr., Lake Park, GA 31636 Kented1@planttel.net  
Kezar, Merle A.   HCR 52 BOX 1170 K, Hot Springs, SD mkezar@qwtc.net 605-745-4470
Kuttenkuler, Quentin June HCR 3 BOX 90 K, Belle, MO 65013 QAK@fidnet.com 573-299-4501
Lane, William J. Barbara 1590 Highway 614, Haughton, LA 71037-7916 wjlane@juno.com 318-949-3489
Madden, Robert W. Connie Box 1026, Nome AK 99762 kk@nome.net Home 907-443-2620
Off. 907-443-5899
Marx, James R. Beryl 3004 Gunnison Trail, Ft. Worth, TX 76116 jimmarx@sbcglobal.net Tel. 817-244-5396
McDaniel, Ronald E. Louise 1500 W. Oak St., El Reno, OK 73036 ronmcdan@cox.net 405-262-9787
Meador, William E.   Box 442, Shady Spring, WV 25918   (304) 934-6209
Menne, Wayne L. Tusic 31538 Round Lake Road, Mt. Dora, FL 32757 tnwmenne@earthlink.net 352-383-1514
Miles, Charles R.   3178 Village Glen Dr. Snellville, GA 30039   770-972-6945
O'Hara, Richard E.   473 Beaverbrook Dr, Gahanna, OH 43230 richard-ohara@email.msn.com 614-476-4847
Ollis, Prentis L. Loraine 2373 Crabapple Hollow Rd, Hull, GA 30646 ocs58b@earthlink.net 706-354-1993 Cabin 706-838-6376
Orr, Nathan J. Maryella 1560 Griffin Pt., Stockton, CA 95207-6013   209-957-7225
Pollard, B. J.   2108 Hill St NW, Huntsville, AL 35810 bejoje@hiwaay.net 256-517-1774
Preston, Charles E. Marlene 1809 Royal Oak Circle, Prescott, AZ 86301 mpreston@northlink.com 520-77l-8090
Quinn, John M. Arlene P.O. Box 771, Lebanon, IN 46052 Saggi32@aol.com 765 482 7721
Ramsey, Charles H. Beryl 473 Oleander CT., Satellite Bch, FL 32937-3228 chuckbevramsey@prodigy.net 407-773-1877
Raynsford, Robert  W.   Washington, DC    
Reddish, Harold D. Judy 319 Nancy St., O'Fallon, IL 62269 halreddish@earthlink.net 618-624-5607
Ricky, Donald B. Dianna 1750 Calle Poniente, Santa Barbara, CA 93 101 rickyent@gte.net 805-569-1642
Rita, Joseph A. Marybeth 188 Kachino Dr., Henderson, NV 89014 sforza33@hotmail.com 702-458-6371
Roddahl, Vern A. Margerey 208 Bent Tree CT, Burleson, TX 76028-1242 Vroddahl@aol.com 817-449-8938
Rollman, George Pauline 4822 West Las Palmaritas Drive, Glendale, AZ., 85302-6423. rollman@cox.net 623-931-0372
Ruley, Harless E.   876 E 2750 N, North Ogden, UT 84414-2442   801-782-8819
Senecal, Lionel R. Chris 5605 Burrough Cove, Austin, TX 78745 bob_senecal@yahoo.com 512-892-2956
Sevin, Daniel J. Laura 10726 103rd St S.W., Tacoma, WA 98498-1724 djsevin@juno.com 253-582-1553
Sheffield, Peggy Harry   pegsheffi@knology.net  
Showers, Jack R. Betty 912 Portal Ave., Bakersfield, CA 93308-1834 jrsbys@aol.com 805-399-2270
Stallard, Glenn R. Patricia 11311 Black Walnut Street, Hudson, FL 34669 g.stallard@verizon.net 727-857-9157
Stinson, Carl R. Edna 582 Ridgefield, Wetumpka, AL 36093 stinsoncr@earthlink.net 334-567-4029
Sorenson, Carl D.   1404 Bowser Dr., Colorado Springs, CO 80909 davesoren@earthlink.net 719-591-5849
Stenseth,  Alan D.
(Tack)  [name change]
  6110 Pleasant Ridge Road
Ste 5578
Arlington, TX 76016
Stenseth44@aol.com  
Stout, Louis E. Joy 1821 E. Cedar Elm Dr., Arlington, TX 76012 STOUTBILT@aol.com 817-275-0999
Sullivan, Norman E. Lillian 5419 King Richard Rd., San Antonio, TX 78229-5238   210-681-1743
Sykes, Teddie E. Joyce 107 W. Poplar Dr., Louisville, MS 39339 TSyk107@aol.com 662-773-8615
Tatina, Carl A. Nancy 11292 Via Carrroza, San Diego, CA 92124 ctatina1@san.rr.com 619-560-5963
Thompson, Ewing M. Norrie 168 Spoon CT, Yorktown, VA 23693 ethompson25@cox.net 757-890-9577
Tracy, James 0.   3289 No. 650 E., Provo, UT 84604 jots32@juno.com  
Trammell, Helen Arlet Boyer 5272 Mitchell Saxon Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76140 aiboyer@earthlink.net 817-478-8842
Wagner, Frederick E.   126 Breckenwood Way, Sacramento, CA 95864-6968 cdwfew@aol.com 916-489-3584
Wallace, Robert E. Louisa 818 72nd St., Downers Grove, IL 60516-3834 BWAL123@aol.com 630-852-7450
Walsh, Jack E. Ruthanna 93 Quadrent Dr., Rock Springs, WY 82901-3437  JAWalsh@wyoming.com 307-362-8358
Walters, Alan A. Carol 15303 Wood Branch St., San Antonio, TX 78232-3929   210-545-2754
Wegner, Allen D. Joyce 3704 Randolph SL, Fairfax, VA 22030 AJWegner@aol.com 703-591-6810
Wiedemann, Olaf C. Edie 1944 E. Green Meadow CT., Meridian, ID 83642 OlafC@AOL.com 208-888-1600
Williams, Lindsey J.   4917 Ravenswood Dr. #760, San Antonio, TX 78227-4355   210-674-8139
Wilson, Richard D. Anne  1613 Great Woods Rd., Wake Forest, NC rdw@toast.net 919-676-8283
Woods, Edwin P. Jr.    PO Box 306, Atkins, AR 72823   501-641-1318 ?
Young, Doris (Dorie) E.  Widowed 2-08-03 10377 Avenida la Primera, Yuma, AZ 85367   doried@msn.com
 
928-342-1617