Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

The Pridgen Researchers

Here are the Pridgen Researchers and the families from whom they are descended
Home
Family Trees
Wills
Bible Records
Estate Records
Deeds
Census Records
Marriage Bonds & Records
Court & Tax Records
Pensions Applications
Guardianship
Land Patents & Lotteries
Cemeteries
Obituaries
Family Stories
Timelines
Family Photos
William Pridgen (d. 1762)

State Researcher E-mail address 2nd
Generation
3rd
Generation
4th
Generation
Oklahoma Martha Kendall
Holmes
MHolmes102@aol.com William
Pridgeon Jr.
Martha
Horn
Pridgeon
William C.
Gill
Texas Sara
Youngblood
saray@patriotcom.com William
Pridgeon Jr.
Sophia Pridgen
D.D. Ralph
William Pridgeon
Marion Dean
Georgia Larry
Parr
lwparr@mindspring.com William
Pridgeon Jr.
Nathaniel
Pridgeon
Mary Jane
Pridgeon
 David davidsims@mindspring.com William
Pridgeon Jr.
Nathaniel
Pridgeon
 
North Carolina Allan
Lantman
alantman@suddenlink.net Jesse
Pridgen
Jesse
Pridgen Jr.
Annice
Pridgen
  Cynthia
Herrin
forms@tir.com Jesse
Pridgen
Jesse
Pridgen Jr.
Noah
Pridgen
North Carolina Shannon
Joyner
srj0816@msn.com Jesse
Pridgen
Patrick Henry
Pridgen
William Peter
Pridgen
    2nd
Lineage
Drewry
Pridgen
Piety
Pridgen
William F.
Cockrell
North Carolina Genelle
Pridgen
rainbow@eastlink.net Jesse
Pridgen
Patrick Henry
Pridgen
Jesse
Pridgen
  Paul A.
Pridgen
Pridgenpa@aol.com Jesse
Pridgen
Jesse
Pridgen Jr.
Henry H.
Pridgen
    2nd
Lineage
Jesse
Pridgen
Patrick Henry
Pridgen
William Peter
Pridgen
  Gail
Lyman
lymanrg@favorites.com Jesse
Pridgen
Jesse
Pridgen Jr.
William W.
Pridgen
  Tim cgpridgen@aol.com Jesse
Pridgen
Jesse
Pridgen Jr.
Henry H.
Pridgen
North Carolina Janet
Gay
JGay919291@aol.com Jesse
Pridgen
Patrick Henry
Pridgen
William Peter
Pridgen
North Carolina Maggie Williams
Nance
mwnance@vnet.net Jesse
Pridgen
Peter William
Pridgen
Bathsheba
Pridgen
North Carolina Peggy
Ward
paward@lexcominc.net Jesse
Pridgen
Peter William
Pridgen
Bathsheba
Pridgen
Virginia Ray
Sasser
raysasser@telpage.net Jesse
Pridgen
Peter William
Pridgen
Bathsheba
Pridgen
North Carolina Kim
Hicks
akjhicks@earthlink.net Thomas
Pridgen
Jesse
Pridgen
Robert
Pridgen
North Carolina Carol Pridgen
Martoccia Bickel
carolbickel@yahoo.com Thomas
Pridgen
Jesse
Pridgen
Robert
Pridgen
California Ted
Hester
tedahester@juno.com Thomas
Pridgen
Ruffin
Pridgen
Etheldred
Pridgen
New York Liz
Blavin
EBlavin@aol.com Thomas
Pridgen
Ruffin
Pridgen
Smith
Pridgen
Utah Charlie
Purvis
charliepurvis@aol.com David
Pridgen
Abijah
Pridgen
Abijah T.
Pridgen
Arkansas Anne S.
Wise
mwise@prodigy.net David
Pridgen
Cloah
Pridgen
Abijah
Atkinson
Texas William Hill
Pridgen
pridgen@texas.net David
Pridgen
Hardy
Pridgen
Wiley Washington
Pridgen
North Carolina Al
Jones
jonesp@ecu.edu David
Pridgen
Abijah
Pridgen
Abijah T.
Pridgen
    2nd
Lineage
Sala
Pridgen

 
  Ben
Holt
bcholt@brazosport.cc.tx.us David
Pridgen
Abijah
Pridgen
Zilla
Pridgen
  Lynn
Pridgen
lpridgen@swbell.net
lpridgen@aol.com
David
Pridgen
Hardy
Pridgen
Joel
Pridgen
Mississippi Mark W.
Pridgen
mark_pridgen@hotmail.com David
Pridgen
Hardy
Pridgen
Joel
Pridgen
  Sharon panama28@bbtel.com David
Pridgen
Hardy
Pridgen
Joel
Pridgen
  Jeannie motherd@theriver.com David
Pridgen
Hardy
Pridgen
 
  Jim
Winston
Piper965@aol.com David
Pridgen
Hardy
Pridgen
Celia Ann
Pridgen Kent
  Claude claudeaton@aol.com David
Pridgen
   
  Judith
Hines
m4a5j8mh@abasco.coastalnet.com David
Pridgen
Asksey
Pridgen
Sallie Anne
Pridgen Harper
Texas Larry
Howser
howser@UTARLG.UTA.EDU David
Pridgen
Primmy
Pridgen
John A.
Lampkin
Arizona Ellen
Crawford
emcraw@cox.net David
Pridgen
Margaret
Pridgen
William B.
Cooper
North Carolina Kenneth
Pridgen
kbpridg@bbnp.com Drewery
Pridgen
William Asbury
Pridgen
John David
Pridgen
    2nd
Lineage
Drewery
Pridgen
Piety
Pridgen
William
Cockrell
Missouri Larry
Cockerell
cockerell_larry@hotmail.com Drewery
Pridgen
Selah
Pridgen
Archibald
Cockerell Jr.
Texas Tom
Green
TBGreen3@prodigy.net Drewery
Pridgen
Selah
Pridgen
 
  Rob robpark@swbell.net Drewery
Pridgen
Selah
Pridgen
 
  Elsie GramRogers@aol.com Drewery
Pridgen
Piety H.
Pridgen
Elisha
Cockrell
    2nd
Lineage
David
Pridgen
Margaret Pridgen
Cooper
Rosamund Rosa
Cooper Barnes
Maryland Jennifer Perry
Humphreys
sjpets4him@olg.com Drewery
Pridgen
William A.
Pridgen
Martha A.
Winstead
  Wendy jonathon@texramp.net Jesse
Pridgen
Cullen Edward
Pridgen
Jeremiah
Pridgen
  Bill
Baker
  Jesse
Pridgen
Patrick
Henry
German G.
Pridgen
Texas Betty
Welch
welch2@peoplepc.com Drewery
Pridgen
Selah
Pridgen
Archibald
Cockerell
  Jeff
West
JWestVA@aol.com Jesse
Pridgen
Patrick Henry
Pridgen
German G.
Pridgen
  J.C.
Hines
jchines@barney.starfishnet.com David
Pridgen
Asksey Pridgen
Harper
William John
Batchelor Harper
  Tiffany
Roberson
luvwookie@email.msn.com Jesse
Pridgen
Patrick Henry
Pridgen
German G.
Pridgen
  Paul
Killian
KILLIANP@MAIL.ECU.EDU Drewery
Pridgen
Piety Pridgen
Cockrell
Elisha Henry
Cockrell
  Sharon
Hill
srm508@email.lenoir.cc.nc.us Thomas
Pridgen
Henry Thomas
Pridgen
James
Pridgen
    2nd
Lineage
Thomas
Pridgen
Jesse
Pridgen
Robert G.
Pridgen
  Nancy
Mills
mcneill@interpath.com Thomas
Pridgen
Ruffin
Pridgen
Ethelred
Pridgen
  Bettie
Moore
BWMOORE@worldnet.att.net Jesse
Pridgen
Peter William
Pridgen
Barsheba
Pridgen
Florida Nancy
Joyner
naj1234@aol.com David
Pridgen
Margaret
Pridgen
 
Georgia Debroah
Staneart
DStaneart@excite.com Jesse
Pridgen
Patrick Henry
Pridgen
Thomas
Pridgen
Louisiana Robert W.
Crook
SCV8MS@aol.com David
Pridgen
Hardy
Pridgen
Celia B. Pridgen
North Carolina Paulette Petpridgen@aol.com Jesse
Pridgen
Patrick Henry
Pridgen
Willie H.
Pridgen
Texas Peggy Anne
Tanner McDonald
patan@ev1.net Sophia Waller William Pridgeon
Marrion Dean
George Baylor
Dean
Georgia Darlene
Bruner
dbruner@tampabay.rr.com George Washington
Pridgen
(FL)
   

William Pridgen (b. 1803)

Washington Nancy E.
Boehm
pboehm@atnet.net Enoch G.
Pridgen
Margaret Ann
Pridgen
George Jonathan
Dorminy
  Barbara
Andrews
andrews1@airmail.net Enoch
Pridgen
Margaret P.
Dorminy
George Jonathan
Dorminy
  Debbie
Wooten
qdc@accessatc.net George Washington Pridgen Georgia Ann
Missouri Pridgen
 

William (1732-1845)

California Rebecca
Appleberry
Appleberry2@aol.com Francis
Pridgen
Isaiah
Pridgen
Emily
Pridgen
    2nd
Lineage
Francis
Pridgen
James Jackson
Pridgen
Cordelia
Pridgen
South Carolina Donna
Peterson
Harris
Benson2584@comcast.net Elizabeth
Pridgen
William
Johnson
Martha
Emiline
Johnson
  Carole
Weiss
CWeiss4042@aol.com Francis
Pridgen
Isaiah
Pridgen
Emily
Pridgen
  Ed eddiepr@worldnet.att.net Francis
Pridgen
Alfred
Pridgen
Dallas
Pridgen
Kentucky Jane Stogner
Thompson
citadl65@earthlink.net Francis
Pridgen
John F.
Pridgen
Charles J.
Pridgen
    2nd
Lineage
Matthew
Pridgen
Luke
Pridgen
Susannah P.
Woods
  Cheryl carecenter@InfoAve.Net Francis
Pridgen
Isaiah
Pridgen
Ruth Emma
Celeste Pridgen
Alabama Annie
Fleetwood
Anniefleet@aol.com Sarah Elizabeth Pridgen Luke
Sykes
 
South Carolina Rebecca
Lowe
dixiedodah@aol.com Matthew
Pridgen
Luke
Pridgen
 
Iowa Edna Pridgen
Peterson
eppanddp@trvnet.net Frances
Pridgen
John Frederick
Pridgen
Robert W.
Pridgen
Virginia Lorrie Patterson maneplace@erols.com Frances
Pridgen
John Frederick
Pridgen
Evalena E.
Pridgen
    2nd
Lineage
Frances
Pridgen
John Frederick
Pridgen
Mary Elizabeth
Pridgen
  Ava Louise Healy alhealy@hotmail.com Frances
Pridgen
Isaiah
Pridgen
Tabitha Jane
Pridgen
Maryland Jean Wynne
Wagner
treeshaker1@msn.com Francis
Pridgen
Isaiah Peter
Pridgen
Isaiah
Pridgen
Florida Rose Marie
Walker
rosebob@bellsouth.net Matthew
Prigen
Stephen W. Pridgen Stephen W. Pridgen Jr.
Virginia Jethro
Llley
jethrolilley@msn.com Francis
Prigen
Isaiah Peter
Pridgen
Josephine
Pridgen

John G. Pridgen

Texas James E.
Pridgen Jr.
jp2tx@yahoo.com James Hill
Pridgen
James Howard
Pridgen
James E.
Pridgen
Texas Donna Marie
Pridgen
dpridgen@access-4-free.com John Bowden
Pridgen
Floyd
Pridgen
Donald Lee
Pridgen
  Ron
Hall
phillhall@email.msn.com James Hill
Pridgen
Elizabeth Pridgen
Granger
Ella Jane
Granger Hall

Moses, Margaret Tempy & Allen Wright Pridgen

Alabama Ann
Cline
ar32@juno.com John Wright
Pridgen
Laura V.
Pridgen
Fannie
Welch
  Hamp
Pridgen
pridgenh@aol.com Jake C.
Pridgen
Joseph Grady
Pridgen
Drewey Hampton
Pridgen
  Joseph
Pridgen
dipman@wfeca.net John Wright
Pridgen
Allen Wright
Pridgen
Julian Right
Pridgen
  Joey
Pridgen
joeypusa@netscape.net John Wright
Pridgen
Allen Wright
Pridgen
 
  Anita
Pridgen
pagitt@cfi.net Jefferson D.
Pridgen
Benjamin
Pridgen
Myrtis Louise
Pridgen
  Doug
Pridgen
poserap@zebra.net John Wright
Pridgen
Allen Wright
Pridgen
Noah Samuel
Pridgen
  Hugh
Weeks
hmweeks@alaweb.com John Wright
Pridgen
Luke Nathaniel
Pridgen
Lizzie Willie
Dee Pridgen
  Dorothy
Folmar
orion@p-c-net.net John Wright
Pridgen
   
  Jerry C.
Pridgen
jcpridgen@entercomp.com John Wright
Pridgen
Allen Wright
Pridgen
Julian Right
Pridgen
Florida Hilliard M.
Paul
hillp@gte.net John Wright
Pridgen
Noah Samuel
Pridgen
Wilborn
Pridgen
Wisconsin Pauline McIntosh
Lindner
alexpauline@miliserv.net      
Maryland Jack
Yates
jack_yates@verizon.net Jake C.
Pridgen
Madie Estelle Pridgen Jack Earl Yates
Georgia Vivian
Pridgen-Brockway
VivianPB@worldnet.att.net John Wright
Pridgen
Enoch David
Pridgen
Orsey Willjay
Pridgen
Texas Louise
Merritt
lmerrit2@airmail.net Moses
Pridgen
Henry Allen
Pridgen
Fannie Eugenia
Pridgen
Charlene
Rock Gast
charlene@chargast.com Allen Wright
Pridgen
John Wright
Pridgen
Allen Wright
Pridgen

Thomas Pridgeon (m. 1762 - Friskney, Lincolnshire England)

  Joyce LaPointe joycelap@worldnet.att.net. Thomas Pridgeon
m. 1762
Joshua
Pridgeon
John
Pridgeon
  Richard
Brothwell
RBrothwell@aol.com Thomas Pridgeon
m. 1762
Joshua Pridgeon Hayes
Pridgen
emmigrated to U.S. 1864
Maryland Dawn Michele Kluka sobogirl1968@yahoo.com Thomas Pridgeon
m. 1762
Joshua
Pridgeon
John
Pridgeon
Maryland Stephen John
Kotchen Jr.
SJKotchen@usa.net Thomas Pridgeon
m. 1762
Joshua
Pridgeon
John
Pridgeon

Robert Pridgen

  Gerry
Hill
gerryinga@yahoo.com
gerrying@juno.com
Robert
Pridgen (b.1801)
fm NC to GA
James Ruffin
Pridgen
James Jeremiah
Jackson Pridgen
          Dwight
Pridgeon
depridgeon@att.net Robert
Pridgen (b.1801)
fm NC to GA
James Ruffin
Pridgen
James Jeremiah
Jackson Pridgen

Unconnected Pridgen Lineages

Georgia Nancy Evans
Parr
nancparr@localnet.com Peter H.
Pridgen
James Lafayette
Pridgen
James Benjamin
Pridgen
  Evyonne evyonne@juno.com Wiley
Pridgen
  
  Dorothy  Margaret Tempy
Pridgen
   
  Barb brdhward@nidlink.com George Washington
Pridgen
   
  Marie
Sellers
mari@netins.net Sellers/Pridgen
Connection
   
South Carolina Hal Pridgen hbpxyz@bellsouth.net Lawson
Pridgen
   
  Rev. Paul   Lawson
Pridgen
   
  Keith pkloverboy@aol.com Glascoe
Pridgeon
Charlie
Pridgeon
Willie
Pridgeon
  Ken
Bowen
ken.bowen@airmail.net Matilda
Pridgen
William
Allen
 
  Clyde
Vincent
CVincETX@aol.com Matthew
Pridgen
ARK in 1860
sons Luke &
John
 
Florida Jeanne
Williams
GWilli@aol.com Edward
Pridgen
Alsbury
Pridgen
 
  Beth
Wills
bwills@ionia-mi.net Mildred
Pridgen
(England) m. Gainsborough
Elizabeth
Gainsborough
Colebeck
Ann Colebeck
Ketchen
  Peggy   Milton Marion
Pridgen
(Alabama)
   
  Darlene
Bruner
  George W.
Pridgen
b. abt. 1865
   
  Lee
Pridgen
audiotek@wilmington.net Matthew &
Hannah
Pridgen
Stephen
Pridgen
Stephen W.
Pridgen
Florida David V.
Tilton
dvt@bellsouth.net John Elkin
Pridgeon
b. 1823 FL or GA
Beulah Van Pridgeon
Valentine
Smithers
b. 1866 FL
John Thomas Valentine
b. 1884 FL
  Al
Frank
alfrank1@worldnet.att.net Coon
Pridgen
(fm SW. LA)
   
  Phyllis
Pridgen
PGPRIDGEN@aol.com Milton Marion
Pridgen
(Ala)
   
  M Whitford mwhitford@carlsbadnm.com Robert Pridgen
(England)
Richard
(b. 1791)
Isaac (moved to IA, others went to SD, WY, & Canada
    RK3530@aol.com John Daniel
Pridgen
Issac J.
Pridgen
 
  Rhonda joerob@beaches.net Alabama
Pridgens
   
  Carla
Ratcliff
pratclif@swbell.net Texas
Pridgens
   
Florida Ron
Ecker
hobrad@mindspring.com Edward & Alsbury
Pridgen
   
England Val
Allwood
mailto:va5student@open.ac.uk English
Pridgens
Catherine Pridgen chistened 28 Sep 1783, Wellingore, England  
England Doug
Bird
birddoug@svol.org Josuah Pridgeon
&
Elizabeth Bird, Lincolnshire, England
Henry Bird
(Joshua never married Elizabeth)
George T. Bird
  H.
Pridgeon
HPridgeon@aol.com Josuah Pridgeon
(same Joshua as above came to US went to MI
married
Suzanna Bell
Samuel Pridgeon
  Butch
Butler
butch_butler@tst.tracor.com Matthew Washington
Pridgen
William Anders
Pridgen
 
  Robert
Sterling
roberts@pawdev.scecapl.com Mark
Pridgen
Rebecca Pridgen
Swain
 
  Juanita Jlbw001@aol.com Annie Elizabeth
Pridgen
m. George White born in TN, lived in Gonzales, TX  
  Deborah Pridgen
Canavan
phyrenova@aol.com William Henry Pridgen b. 1880 in MO, d. in IA Carl Snyder
Pridgen, b. 1910 in MO
 
  Ruth
Westbrook
o6t815jv@coastalnet.com Bowden Grant Kornegay
Texas Ann
Treadway
MIMIANNE49@aol.com Jesse Donald
Pridgen
b. 01-14-1823
d. 05-15-1898
   
  Karen
Batten
bordeaux@accessatc.net      
  Carole
Walker
walker@gnes.net      
Minnesota Jason
Bordeaux
bordeaux@rconnect.com Josiah Sykes & Elizabeth Pridgen    
  Rebecca
Lowe
Dixiedodah@aol.com Matthew
Pridgen
Luke
Pridgen
Celete Lanier
Pridgen
Florida Stan Freeman southernbygodsgrace@prodigy.net John
(William J.) Pridgeon
(b.1858/59 Madison Co. FL)
Mary Ella Pridgeon
(b. 1883 Madison Co. FL)
James Basil Freeman
(Taylor Co. FL)
Arizona Bev Weiher neilandbev@uswest.net Bedford Pridgeon
Osbournby, England
Mary Pridgeon
Aunsby, England
 

Here are the states represented so far by our researchers:

AL AZ AR CA FL GA IA
Alabama Arizona Arkansas California Florida Georgia Iowa
KY LA MD MN MO MS NY
Kentucky Louisiana Maryland Minnesota Missouri Mississippi New York
NC OK SC TN TX UT VA
North
Carolina
Oklahoma South
Carolina
TennesseeTexas UtahVirginia
WA WI
Washington Wisconsin

And other countries:

Great Britain
England



Map of USA




If you would like your name added to this list, send me an email at:

alantman@suddenlink.net :

Please include which line you are a decendant of and list the first 3 children from that line.