Search billions of records on Ancestry.com


E-Mail Adresses for Classmates....Please send yours in!

Please E-mail me at:shirleybruso@comcast.net


Class of 1940

Uberti, Ralph U. Ruwu6437@aol.com

Class of 1941

Parmenter, Earle eparmenter@aol.com
Richmond, Charles C. ccr@crichm.mv.com Web Page Institute on Gero-technology
Thayer, Barbara A. (Caldwell) LOLady23@aol.com

Class of 1945

Galligan, Gwen (Matthews) aoknana@cts.com
Macksey, Barbara (Downey) smackse1@nycap.rr.com

Class of 1946
Gillooly, Vivian (Roberts) vigil@linkamerica.net
Hodgson, Bill Hodbill@aol.com
Lenhoff, Howard hmlenhof@uci.edu
Williams, Mary (Gomeau )marywill996@aol.com

Class of 1947

Anderson, Bill BLLNTCSN@aol.com
Bruso, Shirley (Phelps) shirleybruso@comcast.net
Cobelli, George gcobelli@suffolk.lib.ny.us
Dougherty, Bette (Phelps) gymbet@webtv.net
Horsfall, Ed horsfalleg@myexcel.com
Jensen, Art and Isabel (Jones) ardentisy@aol.com
Kosakoff, Carol (Lenhoff) GKosakoff@aol.com
Martin, Lorraine (Brooks) katy@sover.net
Nichols, Nancy (Tanguay) and Bob rbn290@hotmail.com
Pilot,Ed and Mary (Gaffey) epilot@bcn.net
Provencher, Fred provie@worldnet.att.net
Putnam, Peggy (Crews) jpputnam@mpinet.net
Richards, Bette (Gargal) BGR1@lehigh.edu
Silvio, Jack JPSGOLFER@aol.com and jpsilvia29@earthlink.net
Taylor, Mary (Provencher) marytaylor51@netzero.net
Young, Donald  (husband of Ruth (Johnson) don@kinfinder.com    Donald Young's Web Page He has genealogy and records for areas in Ohio .

Class of 1948
Buckley, Frances (Melito) franb@realtyagent.com

Class of 1949

Bombardier, Shirley L. (Parmenter) pbombar@erols.com

Class of 1950

Bombardier, Paul E. pbombar@erols.com
Clark,Harry harrygclark@earthlink.net
Fillmore, Lois (Scarbeau) JFMisty@aol.com
Girard, Jean (Beaudin) jeangirardsc@nuvox.net
Gomeau, Joan (Pilot)  lajasa3@webtv.net
Goss, Ron and Pat (Kittler)RPG76@aol.com

Pererva, Lucille (Demo)Lucille5090@webtv.net

Class of 1951

Brooks, William Armand Billrmax@aol.com
Cash, June Estelle (Donato) bluerosejc@iezpc.com

Class of 1952

Dilorenzo, Barbara (Pilot) clarksburg@cwmars.org
Mancini, Charles Chunny86@aol.com
Papas, Dominick arnoldave@aol.com

Class of 1953

Bertoli, Peggy (Gomeau) PABERT12@aol.com

Brown, Fran (Carrddi) Fritzbooks@aol.com
Carle, Barbara Polumbo Barbcarle@aol.com
Coury, Al Acoury@webtv.net
Cozzaglio, Sandra Primmer  Sacoz@bcn.net
Duguay, Gerry  GDUGUA02@aol.com
Duval, Chita Angeli  cduval@aol.com
Gallese,Virginia Caron  ggallese@eir.com
Gomeau, Bernie bgomeau@aol.com
Harris, Bill waharris@wctel.net
Lamoureaux,Carolyn guitarlady@uno.com
Lescarbeau, Joe Lescar@alltel.net
Lopresto,Marilyn Chenail mlopresto@aol.com
Milillo, Rachele Martin TonyandRae@aol.com
Montesanti,Chris O'Connell pjmonte@msn.com
Nestle,Nancy Felix pearlyverlie@aol.com
Petropulos, Steve Stevep@juno.com
Plona, Barbara ScarbeauBaraScara@aol.com
Royal, Lela Bass annroyal@javanet.com
Scalise, Louis Lousa@sover.ne
Siciliano, Neil O. NSicili618@aol.com Neils Store For Men
Sullivan, William weamore@gateway.net
Totino, John JPT3208@aol.com
Tower, Bill SATWMT@aol.com

Class of 1954

Donato Jr, Harry Hunter harry_donato@aol.comom
Mastroianni, Anne Marie (Provencher) ampm1701@bcn.net
Murray,George geo@syndetik.com

Class of 1955
Sherman, Ralph Sailorpoppy@aol.com

Class of 1956, Adams

Papas, Shirley Ann (Bator) shirl0238@aol.com

Class of 1956 ,Drury

Gilmore, David M. SGMGIL@aol.com
Gottardi, Larry LGottardi@aol.com

Class of 1956, St. Josephs

Flintz, Helen (Burrows) hflintz@cox.net

Class of 1959

Rohane, Patricia Ann (Richard) patrrichard@hotmail.com


Class of 1960

Betourney, Roberta (Hockridge)Betourney@adelphia.net

Class of 1960, St Joseph's

Caprari, William J. bcap@bcn.net

Class of 1962, St Joseph's

Lawrence, Charles vishnu38@home.com

Class of 1972

Macksey, Susan A. smackse1@nycap.rr.com

Class of 1976

Cross, Cairn  cairn_c@yahoo.com

Class of 1977

DeFoe, Debra P. (Cumm) dedee23@webtv.net


Class of 1978

Dowd, Karen A. (Tower) kdowd@javanet.com

Back to Home