Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

Sources
1. “US Census,” Union Township (P.O. Lebanon), MO., 1870.
2. “US Census,” Union Township (P.O. Lebanon), Laclede Co., MO., 1880.
3. “US Census,” Lebanon Township, Laclede Co., MO., 1900.
4. Yvonne Bowers, <ybowers@comcast.net>.
5. "Be it remembered that I did on this 10th day of May 1866, solemnized the rights of matrimony between Adley R. Lowrance and Angeline Moffitt this May the 10th of 1866" (sic) Filed May 23,1966, Recorded May 25, 1866, John Hundon, Recorder, Laclede County. Film #944625 Page 89
6. Laclede County Marriage Records Vol. 1 1849-1881.
7. “US Census,” Lebanon Township, Laclede Co., MO., 1860.
8. Rural Cemeteries Vol 1 Laclede, CO. MO. 1983.
9. Suzanne Sleight, <Sooz2unme@aol.com>, 13 Oct 1998.
10. Jack Fleming, <jackiefleming@sbcglobal.net>, 5 Jan 2005.
11. Lynda Chalk Barefield, <Lynda@ectisp.net>, June 1999.
12. Bob Lowrance, <jamela@leblink.com>.
13. Beuford Lowrance, Deceased 25 Jul 2007, 15 Feb 2004.
14. Lois Roper Beard, HISTORY OF LACLEDE COUNTY, MISSOURI, 1979, Heritage Publishing Company, I.
15. Bob Miller
Columbia, MD.
11 Feb. 2001
16. Wayne Dipman, <cwd@tiadon.com>, 20 Jul 2001.
17. Anita Lowrance, <vetcop@comcast.net>, 8 Oct. 2000.
18. Janice Kay Lowrance Eppard, janiceeppard@sbcglobal.net, 15 Oct 2004.
19. Rootsweb Message Board - LOWRANCE, <owayneflet@aol.com>, 26 Dec 2001.
20. Michael Bear, <Mbearil69@aol.com>, 1 Feb 2005.
21. Donna Perkins Edwards, <herbmes@dstream.net>, 21 May 2001.
22. Thomas Perkins, <tperkins1@triad.rr.com>, 14 Sep 2003.
23. Judy Summers, <sjals7@aol.com>, 3 Apr 2004.
24. Judge Tom Sullivan, <Rjudgetom@aol.com>, 14 July 2002.
25. Steve Hart, stevehart@eonet.net, 21 Apr. 2005.
26. Carolyn <carjoy@highcaliberclassics.com>, “Abraham Reynolds (World Connect Project),” http://worldconnect.rootsweb.com/cgi-bin/igm.cgi?op=AHN&db=reynoldsged&id=I08779, 6 Jan 2002.
27. Gayford Rader Lowrance, From the European Continent to American Colonist & Citizen: The 275 Year History of the Lowrance Family in America, Lowell Press/Kansas City 1986.
28. New Age Encyclopedia, 1978.
29. Jim Czerniak Jr, <czerniakj@bellsouth.net>, 7 Jan 2002.
30. Muriel Schwartz, mdschwar@smig.net, 24 Oct 2006.
31. Wanda L. Clark, Gentleman John Perkins, 1989, Thomas Perkins, Oct 2003.
32. Lee Dorland, <mackntosh@angelfire.com>, 6 Mar 2004.
33. Larry Freeze, Email Addy Disc. as of 6 Jul 2003, 28 Aug 2001.
34. Helen Haney, <HNHaney@aol.com>, 3 Feb. 2005.
35. “NC Marriages 1741-1868.”
36. Julie Andress, <JAndress@Brazos.org>, 21 Jul 2005.
37. Headstone
38. Merle Miller, <quacken@csinet.net>, 24 Aug 2003.
39. Roger Lowrance, <daisycutter@centurytel.net>, 30 Dec 2001.
40. Beverly Melton Doyle, <beverly@cyberback.com>, 6 Sep 1998.
41. Johnita Malone, <jmalone@ix.netcom.com>, 22 Oct 2000.
42. Joe Rankin, <jrankin2@sprynet.com>, 31 Dec 2001.
43. Larry Keith Lowrance, <LKLOWRANCE@CHARTER.NET>, 4 Jan 1999.
44. Brenda Carrol (via Anita Lowrance), <genieb@cddn.com>, 31 Dec 2001.
45. Julie Berry, <jberry@tstc.edu>, 29 Nov 1997.
46. Karen Nance, <Ksnance247@aol.com>, 29 Aug 2004.
47. Kathy Turley, <turley@earthlink.net>, 4 May 2002.
48. Twylla Teer, <teer9690@comcast.net>, 10 Oct 2006.
49. Gail Vittitow, <gailvittitow@msn.com>, 14 jul 2004.
50. W.W. Scott, “Gentleman” John Perkins, The Lenoir News-Topic, Lenoir, NC., Thomas Perkins, Oct 2003.
51. Viven G. Rader, <vgrader@bellsouth.net>, 28 Feb. 2007.
52. Nancy Marotte, <nancy@liquidamber.org>, 5 May 2007.
53. Louise Erekson, <lgerekson@bresnan.net>, 14 Sep 2003.
54. Barbara Lowrance, <barbara_lowrance@yahoo.com>, 1 Oct 2001.
55. Richard Lowrance, <ddlorance@comcast.net>, 4 Mar 2006.
56. Michael Kelley, <mrkelley@raytheon.com>, 19 Nov 2001.
57. Melba Quinn, <melbaquinn@maine.rr.com>, 2 Sep 2001.
58. Jim James, <loujim@satx.net>, 25 July 1999.
59. Hawkins, Cemeteries of Maury County.
60. Russ Haynes, RNHaynes@aol.com, 2 Sep 2001.
61. Carolin Hunter, <ckhunter2002@yahoo.com>, 22 Nov 2003.
62. Mike Rigney, <evnglst@cox.net>, 25 Sep. 2007.
63. Kandy Horton, <Khorton85@houston.rr.com>, 28 Oct 2003.
64. “Census Record-Lincoln Co., NC.,” Lincoln Co., NC., 1850, Census Rolls, Clayton Genealogy Library, Kandy Horton, Stamped Page 205; Written Page 39, 28 Oct 2003.
65. Debbie Smith, <polarbear2631@insightbb.com>, 12 Jul 2005.
66. Jeri Howell, <ekjfan2@hotmail.com>, 20 Aug 2000.
67. Kathy Velasquez, <Kathyvelasquez@comcast.net>, 14 Apr 2004.
68. Michael Lawrence, <mplawrence@woh.rr.com>, 4 Mar 2006.
69. Nancy Flannery, <n-flannery@northwestern.edu>, 20 Feb. 2006.
70. Anne Bahan, anneb67@sbcglobal.net, 25 Nov. 2007.
71. Wayne V. Jones, THE STULL FAMILY - Julia Ann Stull (1814-1872) AND HER ANCESTORS, Partial Copy.
72. Jim Brown, JBrown@BELLHELICOPTER.TEXTRON.com, 27 June 1999.
73. Bill DeCoursey, <decoursey@earthlink.net>, 13 Mar 2004.
74. Jayne Peace, <jaynepeace@hotmail.com>, 10 June 2005.
75. Official Document/Photostat
76. Edie, <RKRNaples@aol.com>, 3 Jun 2001.
77. Suzie Patton, <pattons@flash.net>, 20 Aug. 2000.
78. Gayford Rader Sr., Deceased 24 Jul 2007, 22 Mar 2004.
79. Ron Darden, <darden@tds.net>, 12 Oct 2005.
80. Virginia Ann Lowrance, <Ddbyrne@aol.com>, 5 Feb 2005.
81. Roger Redding, <RogerRedding@Holston.org>, 10 Sep 2002.
82. Ron Lowrance, <k4sx@centurytel.net>, 18 Sep 2002.
83. Sue Embree, <SueEmbree@aol.com>, 29 Jan 2001.
84. Rhonda Ervin, <Rhonda.Ervin@IngFunds.com>, 26 Dec 2002.
85. Jeane Fuller Dalrymple, <dorisdalrymple@sbcglobal.net>, 3 Aug 2006.
86. Shirley Lorance Stanford, <Lorstan@aol.com>, 29 Dec 2001 (deceased 31 Dec 2003).
87. Peter Berendsen, <berendpb@umdnj.edu>, 21 Sep 2001.
88. Gerry, <Glowr89949@aol.com>, 29 Apr 2001.
89. <ECBRN@aol.com>, 24 Apr 2006.
90. Tyler Jordan, <jordtr1@wfu.edu>, 22 July 2002.
91. Roy C. Leggitt, <Royc@cts.com>, 19 Sep. 1999.
92. Peggy Heseltine, <bruce_peggy@wildblue.net>, 3 Jul 1999.
93. Brady W. Kerr, <Sbwkerr@aol.com>, 6 Mar 2000.
94. Diane Dickerson, <dsdreme@earthlink.net>, 24 July 1999.
95. Anthony Mottla, <Nuwieba@aol.com>, 20 Feb 2004.
96. Gayford Rader Lowrance, From the European Continent to American Colonist & Citizen: The 275 Year History of the Lowrance Family in America, Lowell Press/Kansas City 1986, Page 417.
97. Diane Landis, <landis3@bright.net>, 6 Jan 2002.
98. Wayland Lowrance, <waylow@westcombroadband.com>, 21 May 2004.
99. Dana Bobbitt, DANAVA1056@aol.com, 13 Sep 2008.
100. “Crawford Co., IL. Birth Index 1,” Crawford Co. Courthouse, Robinson, IL., Kathy Velasquez <kathyvelazquez@comcast.net>.
101. Carol Bustos, <carolbustos@yahoo.com>, 31 Oct 2003.
102. Mysti Web, spoiledbratcorrupt@yahoo.com, 22 Feb. 2008.
103. Robert H. Miller, <millerrh@juno.com>, 10 Feb 2001.
104. Rachel Gergley, <RchsHorses@cs.com>, 24 Feb 2001.
105. Heather Olsen (via Rootsweb Message Board-PERKINS), <kitchen6@worldnett.att.net>, 3 May 2002.
106. Diane Fitzgerald, <fitzgerd@bellsouth.net>, 12 Jan 2002.
107. Diana Cronhardt, dmcronhardt@juno.com, 25 Sep 2004.
108. Devin Goff, <devin@unt.edu>, 27 Mar 2003.
109. Karen Lewis, kslnightnurse@comcast.net, 24 Sep 2008.
110. Janene Zaccone, <janene.zaccone@louisville.edu>, 28 Jun 2003.
111. San Kennedy, <pamma1@caprock-spur.com>, 12 Nov. 2007.
112. Mayme Mueller Lowrance, <maymel@brazosnet.com>, 24 Jul 2005.
113. Mark A. Lowrance (via Anita Lowrance), <lscinc@usit.net>, 22 Mar 2003.
114. Diane Wright, <di21oct55@yahoo.com>, 25 Aug 2004.
115. Carol Brown, <cb17865@cox.net>, 8 Mar 2004.
116. Michael Mainwold, <mainwold@yahoo.com>, 8 Sep 2002.
117. Sara Zink, <sarazink@sbcglobal.net>, 3 Aug 2005.
118. “Census Records-Lincoln Co., NC.,” Ironton Twnsp., Lincoln Co., NC., 1880, Census Rolls, Written Page 18, Supervisor District 3, Enumerataor district, 101 (Dwelling #159, Family #159), Kandy Horton, 28 Oct 2003.
119. Cindy White Holland, <hollandcindyjunk@hotmail.com>, 16 Aug 2003.
120. Edith Loretta Jones, <ejones@cyberback.com>, 14 Dec 2004.
121. Jean Strain, <foxdreams@grandecom.net> Updated 7 Apr 2006, 24 Nov 2003.
122. “Census Records-Lincoln Co., NC.,” Lincoln Co., NC., 1860, Census Rolls, Clayton Genealogical Library, Unknown, Dwelling #283 Family #266, Kandy Horton, 28 Oct 2003.
123. Doris Hann, <geneva.hann@cox.net>, 18 Sep. 2007.
124. Obituary
125. From a family book published in Gibson Co., TN. through Anita Lowrance.
126. Christopher Kidd, <treepartners@stillwater.org>, 6 Apr 2004.
127. Lisa Feldstein, lfeldsien3@comcast.net, 16 Oct 2007.
128. Elizabeth Lowrance, <elowrance72@yahoo.com>, 16 Jan 2007.
129. Ron Lowrance, <r_lowrance@bellsouth.net>, 18 Jan 2007.
130. Kerensa Ward, <kerensa.ward@gmail.com>, 31 Jul 2005.
131. Bob Broadbent, <eagereno@yahoo.com>, 18 Aug 2004.
132. Louis Parker, <drumdog2069@yahoo.com>, 15 Sep 2004.
133. Vera Buchanan, vmb31933@aol.com, 24 Sep 2004.
134. Lydia Cosgrove (via Anita Lowrance), <lmcosgrove@msn.com>, 11 Oct 2004.
135. Anita Maddison, 30 Jan 2002.
136. Vernon I. Goldsmith II, <vig@pacbell.net>, 2 Oct 2005.
137. Jane A. Leavell researching PERKINS - Website printout on file (provided by Anita Lowrance 10 Feb. 2006)
138. Rick Lawrence, <RICK318@aol.com>, 31 Mar 2006.
139. John Jackson, <jajacks62@yahoo.com>, 28 Sep. 2007, http://www.flickr.com/photos/civilwar_veterans_tombstones/sets/.
140. Sue Wagenaar, <wagenaar@tznet.com>, 27 Feb 2007.
141. William Addams Reitwiesner, “Ancester of Robert Byrd,” http://www.wargs.com/political/byrd.html, 3 Nov 2006.
142. Joe Lowrance, <jblowrance@comcast.net>, 3 Nov 2006.
143. “NC. Death Collection, 1908-1996 Record.”
144. “NC. Birth Index, 1800-2000.”
146. Karen Nance, <Ksnance247@aol.com>, 29 Aug 2004, i.